Details

  1. Under the Manage tab users will be able to change settings within the group.
  2. The first setting that can be changed is details.
  3. Change Group Name.
  4. Change Group Description.
  5. Select, “Save Changes” on the lower left of the page, or navigate away from the page to keep old name and description
The Details tab within the Manage Tab of a group.